Holiday Hiatus

travel-wall

I am sorry to say I simply must take some time off from my blog. My life has altered so much from the time I started this when I was in college! Living in the United Kingdom is a dream come true and there is so much to see. Between playing tourist, working a full time job, taking dance classes, and wanting to write a book… Well, I simply do not have a spare moment to keep up with my reviews right now.

If there is any inconvenience, I do apologize. I love reading… It is just that I simply must enjoy life as I’m living it, rather than experiencing everything through a book. I’ve been writing this blog for around four years now, so why not go back and read any posts you’ve missed?

Have no fear, though, as I will be back! It just might not be until I’ve moved back to Canada…

signature

Author: JaimeKristal

JaimeKristal is a freelance editor and writer. She started her book review blog "Tales of a Booklover" for the enjoyment of sharing her love of reading.

Leave a Reply

