Organizing Pages

For those of you who do not regularly check on some of my other various pages, I’ll let you in on a little secret:

I have overhauled the  “My Edits” tab.

You have to admit, that page was getting a little long and many of you  probably stopped scrolling by the time you got halfway down the page. Am I right? I found it a bit aggravating myself and figured out a way to fix that little issue.

Honestly, I have no idea why I didn’t think of it before. I probably didn’t really consider the fact I would have edited so many books, but after a year and a half they do kind of add up. So now that page is divided into four sections, and in time that list may grow depending on what kind of work I get in the future.

So check it out, click around, and hopefully you’ll discover some new books you’d love to read!

signature

Author: JaimeKristal

JaimeKristal is a freelance editor and writer. She started her book review blog "Tales of a Booklover" for the enjoyment of sharing her love of reading.

Leave a Reply

