Simple Smile Saturday (July-5)

As promised I have some new books out! Okay, so technically they aren’t “mine” but rather books I worked on with the author in the role of editor… and honestly, it’s the best job ever!

Sorrow11First up, we have the next part of the serial I’ve been editing this past year called Sorrow 11: The High Bloods. Once again, I have to say that if you haven’t started reading these novellas go do it! I wasn’t sure I’d enjoy reading them when I as assigned to the authors, but I’m telling you these books are addictive.

andersen ancestryNext up, released a week later, is the second book of Addie J King’s Grimm series called The Andersen Ancestry, which brings back all the fabulous characters of The Grimm Legacy plus a few new ones. This series is wonderful, and if you like old fairy tales by The Brothers Grimm or Hans Christian Andersen, you’ll want to get your hands on Addie’s books.

signature

Author: JaimeKristal

JaimeKristal is a freelance editor and writer. She started her book review blog "Tales of a Booklover" for the enjoyment of sharing her love of reading.

Leave a Reply

