Random House Bingo Challenge

I have recently discovered that Random House has started a Book Bingo Challenge, which I thought was fantastically interesting fun! I decided to post the bingo card here and track what books I manage to read. Anything in bold is what I’ve filled, and anything crossed off are completed “BINGO!” as I managed to get my first line just the other day. Are you going to play Book Bingo too?

Reading-Bingo

1.B) Choose because of the cover – Waking Up Married by Mira Lyn Kelly
1.I) Saw someone reading –
1.N) Help with your career – ‘Set by Luke Walker
1.G) Saw on TV –
1.O) Animal on the cover – Hex Hall by Rachel Hawkins
2.B) From the library – Smart Girls Think Twice by Cathie Linz
2.I) Out of your Comfort Zone – Platinum by Jeffe Kennedy
2.N) Award Winning – The Downfall of a Good Girl by Kimberly Lang
2.G) Recommended by local bookseller – Goodnight Tweetheart by Teresa Medeiros
2.O) Young adult novel – Cursed by Jennifer L Armentrout
3.B) Been on your shelf over five years – Mandie and the Midnight Journey – Lois Gladys Leppard
3.I) Someone recommends to you –
3.N) *
3.G) With a great first line –
3.O) Written by a celebrity –
4.B) More than 400 pages –
4.I) Book of Poetry –
4.N) Heard about on the radio –
4.G) Has pictures –
4.O) Recommended by your barista –
5.B) Recommended by a celebrity –
5.I) By a Canadian author – The Calling by Kelley Armstrong
5.N) Have or should have read in high school –
5.G) Would have picked up as a teenager – Stand In Star by Rachael Johns
5.O) “Everyone” but you has read –

Author: JaimeKristal

JaimeKristal is a freelance editor and writer. She started her book review blog "Tales of a Booklover" for the enjoyment of sharing her love of reading.

Leave a Reply

