Books In My Mailbox


This meme is hosted by The Story Siren.

Well, I haven’t told you what has been in my mailbox for a long time! I have gotten a lot of ARCs, but I think I shall leave those for when I actually go to review the books (of which I’m really rather behind on); I’ve gotten a few manuscripts to either edit or beta read, but I’ll hold of on mentioning those as well. So I’ll tell you what I’ve gotten from the library!

Pieces of Sky by Kaki Warner
Open Country by Kaki Warner
Chasing the Sun by Kaki Warner

I decided to try this new author and greatly enjoyed the first book, so I went to get the second and am waiting on the third. The Blood Rose Trilogy is considered a historical, but does not go to regency England as most expect, rather it is about the wild American West.

Author: JaimeKristal

JaimeKristal is a freelance editor and writer. She started her book review blog "Tales of a Booklover" for the enjoyment of sharing her love of reading.

Leave a Reply

