Books In My Mailbox (May-3)


This meme is hosted by The Story Siren.

My favourite place on earth is anywhere that has books, so needless to say I go to the library at least once a week. It has gotten to the point that I can’t keep track what books are due when as I have been getting out so many, any day of the week! In my most recent excursion I acquired:

In the Company of Vampires by Katie MacAlister
Sweet Kiss of Summer by Sophie Gunn
Hot Zone by Catherine Mann

Along with my favourite author, Katie, I grabbed two books I know nothing about by authors I have never tried. I just saw the spines were uncracked and thus obviously fairly new additions to the library. So it seems that I shall be reading a paranormal novel, a chick lit romance-type book, and a contemporary/military story.

 Previous IMM:Apr-3 , Apr-4Apr-5May-2,

Author: JaimeKristal

JaimeKristal is a freelance editor and writer. She started her book review blog "Tales of a Booklover" for the enjoyment of sharing her love of reading.

Leave a Reply

