Books In My Mailbox (May-2)


This meme is hosted by The Story Siren.

During one of my forays to the Eaton Centre last year, I obviously had to stop by the bookstore there. It is this huge place, two floors worth of books just waiting for you to purchase them. There wasn’t anything particular I was looking for, rare as that may be, so I just wandered the store. I ended up buying a book written by a brand new author… or at least, an author I’d not heard of before. I quite enjoyed the story, and yesterday I came across another novel by the same author, in the same series, while at the public library:

If You Give a Girl a Viscount by Kieran Kramer

I fully expect to like this book as much as I did the previous novel, though I wish I had also found the tale that came between that previous book I read and this new one. Ah well… I guess I shall just have to buy them all!

 Previous IMM:Apr-1Apr-3 , Apr-4Apr-5

Author: JaimeKristal

JaimeKristal is a freelance editor and writer. She started her book review blog "Tales of a Booklover" for the enjoyment of sharing her love of reading.

Leave a Reply

