Books In My Mailbox (Apr-3)


This meme is hosted by The Story Siren.

About a month ago I mentioned receiving an email from Pajama Press, asking if I would like to review two of their books. It is a relatively new independent publishing company that works with children and young adult books. They had sent me a wonderful book by my favourite Canadian author Connie Brummel Crook which I reviewed here, and this week what I have in my mailbox is:

 Emily for Real by Sylvia Gunnery

Today is the release date for this novel (though I believe it has been available since the first of April). I will be revealing teaser quotes on Tuesday and the review for this book on Friday.

 Previous IMM: Mar-2Mar-3Apr-1

Author: JaimeKristal

JaimeKristal is a freelance editor and writer. She started her book review blog "Tales of a Booklover" for the enjoyment of sharing her love of reading.

Leave a Reply

