Books in my Mailbox (Apr-1)


This meme is hosted by The Story Siren.

I had seen this book posted once or twice on other book blogs and couldn’t resist reading it for myself. It has finally come in at the library, so I finally get the chance to see what the fuss was about…

Dearly, Departed by Lia Habel

It wasn’t really something I would have thought to pick up myself, unless the cover happened to catch my eye, as it is a zombie love story. Who knew there was such a  thing?

 Previous IMM:  Feb-2Mar-2Mar-3

Author: JaimeKristal

JaimeKristal is a freelance editor and writer. She started her book review blog "Tales of a Booklover" for the enjoyment of sharing her love of reading.

Leave a Reply

