Waiting on Wednesday (Mar-2)

“Waiting on Wednesday” is a weekly event hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine
that spotlights upcoming releases that we are eagerly anticipating.

The thing I love about book blogs is that they are a great way to learn of books you may not have heard about otherwise. I never used to read much by way of science-fiction or fantasy novels, but since becoming part of the book blogger world I have discovered many wonderful new authors of those very genres. I have read her first book in the series, and now I am eagerly anticipating getting my hands on:

A Million Suns by Beth Revis

I do realize that this book actually hit the store shelves about two months ago, but I have had to wait for it to be available at the library as I am currently without funds. I have actually been on the waiting list for this book since the library pre-ordered the book, and over two months later I am now up next to get it!

 Previous Waiting: Feb-2Feb-3Feb-4

Author: JaimeKristal

JaimeKristal is a freelance editor and writer. She started her book review blog "Tales of a Booklover" for the enjoyment of sharing her love of reading.

Leave a Reply

