Waiting On Wednesday (Feb-2)

 ”Waiting on Wednesday” is a weekly event hosted by Jill at Breaking The Spine,
that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating.

If you have read what books I have In My Mailbox this week, then you will know I have only two of three books in the Donovan Legacy trilogy. Is it any wonder that I am now waiting on book number three?

Charmed by Nora Roberts

Each of these three books focus on one Donovan cousin, all with some magical power. The first deals with the witch, the second with the seer, and the third with the healer. I rather liked the previous two, so I am dying to get my hands on this one as well!

 Previous Waiting:  Jan-3Feb-1

Author: JaimeKristal

JaimeKristal is a freelance editor and writer. She started her book review blog "Tales of a Booklover" for the enjoyment of sharing her love of reading.

Leave a Reply

