Love Me Some Books (Feb-2)

This week I am sharing the love, but for books and not boys!

You may have noticed I have added a new tab to my blog called “My Edits“. This is where I shall be posting all the books I have worked on as a content editor, so I can let you know about some great books you may not hear about otherwise!  I will be sure to include the publisher, when it is being released, a brief synopsis, and a link to where you can buy the book.

Right now there are two books for your perusal. One is a wonderful self-published young adult novel, and the other is an action-filled science-fiction novel. Be sure to check that tab once a month as I’m sure I’ll have more for you!

 Previous Posts: YA Evolution RevelationHow to Publicize a BookEditorsM vs F Writers

Author: JaimeKristal

JaimeKristal is a freelance editor and writer. She started her book review blog "Tales of a Booklover" for the enjoyment of sharing her love of reading.

Leave a Reply

