Books In My Mailbox (Nov-1)


This meme is hosted by The Story Siren.

As you may have noticed from yesterday’s post I am back in Toronto, and I already had items waiting for me at the library! (I also had a $3 overdue fine since I wasn’t expecting to be away from the city so long). The book sitting prettily on the holds shelf is none other than:

Uncommon Criminals by Ally Carter

This is the second novel in the Heist Society series; I liked the first book even better than I did the Gallagher Girls series by the same author… and those were pretty good books! I hope that this one is just as fantastic as its predecessors.

 Previous IMM: Oct-2Oct-3Oct-4

Author: JaimeKristal

JaimeKristal is a freelance editor and writer. She started her book review blog "Tales of a Booklover" for the enjoyment of sharing her love of reading.

Leave a Reply

