First Ever Contest!

That’s right, I am going to hold my first ever contest!

You may have noticed that the past two weeks had been dedicated to the awesome Jennifer L Armentrout featuring teasers and book reviews of her debut novel Half-Blood and her prequel ebook Daimon. Also, Jennifer graciously did an interview with me by answering some of the “writerly questions” (See below for direct links).

Half-Blood is hitting bookshelves tomorrow, October 18th, but I was given an ARC for review  on my blog before the release. In fact, I was given TWO copies… Yes, the wonderful Spencer Hill Press sent me an additional book so as to hold a contest for one lucky blogger!

This contest is open to Canada.  To enter, comment on this post by midnight October 23rd. Be sure to leave your email address so I can contact the winner!

 Previous Posts: Daimon, IMMOct-2,  TTOct-1, WoWOct-1, TTOct-2, WoWOct-2JLA InterviewHalf-Blood

Author: JaimeKristal

JaimeKristal is a freelance editor and writer. She started her book review blog "Tales of a Booklover" for the enjoyment of sharing her love of reading.

14 thoughts on “First Ever Contest!”

Leave a Reply

