Books In My Mailbox (Oct-3)


This meme is hosted by The Story Siren.

I am so beyond sick that I was not able to handle the drive back up to my apartment after Thanksgiving, and am therefore still at my parents. Lucky for me, my mum was willing to hit up the library to get me some books. Here is what she chose:

To Tame a Dangerous Lord by Nicole Jordan
The Naked King by Sally MacKenzie
Wicked in Your Arms by Sophie Jordan
Mystical Warrior by Janet Chapman
Thanksgiving by Janet Evanovich

Usually Mom doesn’t do very well picking novels for me as we have different tastes, but this time she just grabbed books that the library just got in this past month. Well, with the exception of the Evanovich, which was an audio book that I wanted to try out.

Previous IMM: Sept-1,  Oct-2

Author: JaimeKristal

JaimeKristal is a freelance editor and writer. She started her book review blog "Tales of a Booklover" for the enjoyment of sharing her love of reading.

Leave a Reply

