Books In My Mailbox (Sept-1)


This meme is hosted by The Story Siren.

While others are getting the dreaded textbooks, I have recently acquired a new phone that has a ereader app and I have downloaded a few books already…

The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson Burnett
Summers Crossing by Julie Kagawa
The Bride’s Baby by Liz Fielding

As I was organizing my email I discovered an old message that had been accidentally misfiled in the wrong folder much to my dismay. For in that email was a link to another book I’ve been wanting to read:

Daimon by Jennifer L Armentrout

This weekend I returned to my parents home -it was the only time I could catch a ride- so I would be able to attend a certain event that is coming later this week, which means I have a few days free in which to reread some of my favourite Lori Wick novels.

Previous IMM: Aug-1Aug-3Aug-4

Author: JaimeKristal

JaimeKristal is a freelance editor and writer. She started her book review blog "Tales of a Booklover" for the enjoyment of sharing her love of reading.

1 thought on “Books In My Mailbox (Sept-1)”

Leave a Reply

