Books In My Mailbox (July-3)


This meme is hosted by The Story Siren.

If I recall correctly, I was looking through the newest acquisitions at my local library when I came across the second book of a new series…

Mistwood and Nightspell by Leah Cypess

Naturally, I could not start a series anywhere but the beginning and managed to get my hands on the first book as well. There are only these two books out at the moment, but I wouldn’t be surprised if more are to come!

Previous IMM:  June-2June-3June-4July-1

Author: JaimeKristal

JaimeKristal is a freelance editor and writer. She started her book review blog "Tales of a Booklover" for the enjoyment of sharing her love of reading.

Leave a Reply

