Waiting on Wednesday (July-2)

There was a book launch that Random House was holding last week that I was not able to attend as I wasn’t feeling well, but the book sounds fabulous!

Various Positions by Martha Schabas

Since I was not able to get a copy at the launch, I found that my local library has it and so now I’m waiting…

Previous Waiting: June-2June-3June-4July-1

Author: JaimeKristal

JaimeKristal is a freelance editor and writer. She started her book review blog "Tales of a Booklover" for the enjoyment of sharing her love of reading.

Leave a Reply

