Waiting On Wednesday (June-2)

 I was sitting here trying to think of what books have just come out that I am dying to read and I couldn’t. Why? Because I have at least thirty books in my TBR pile that I have not yet had a chance to read.

The very idea of wanting more books when I’m practically drowning in them just seems insane! Okay, so I admit that if I was offered a book or saw a book that sounds interesting I wouldn’t hesitate to snatch it right up.

But honestly, the only think I’m waiting for right now is the chance to make my book pile a bit smaller!

 

Previous Waiting: May-3May-4May-5June-1

 

 

 

 

 

 

Author: JaimeKristal

JaimeKristal is a freelance editor and writer. She started her book review blog "Tales of a Booklover" for the enjoyment of sharing her love of reading.

Leave a Reply

