Books In My Mailbox (May-2)


This meme is hosted by The Story Siren

I totally forgot to do this for my IMM! I actually had these books out from the library before I went home for Easter.

The first is Girl, Stolen by April Henry and the other is Personal Demons by Lisa Desrochers. I have already read both of them already and you’ll just have to wait for the reviews to find out what I thought!

Previous IMM: Apr-4May-1,

Author: JaimeKristal

JaimeKristal is a freelance editor and writer. She started her book review blog "Tales of a Booklover" for the enjoyment of sharing her love of reading.

1 thought on “Books In My Mailbox (May-2)”

Leave a Reply

