Saturday Smile (May-1)

Thanks to Jen Armentrout and hannahelt, I came up with this meme. They claimed I get excited over the simplest things, so I decided that every Saturday I would post something “simple” that I get excited over just to prove that the smallest things really do make you smile :0)

Today’s smile is… Story Sequels!

I received a fantabulous comment the other day from Nancy Volkers asking if I was interested in reviewing her sequel to A Scottish Ferry Tale. This new novel follows the next stage of Cassie and Ralph’s relationship and is called Scotland By Starlight.

*Fingers Crossed* that I get the new book to review for y’all!!!

Previous Scottish Ferry Tale: IMMNancy Volkersteaser tuesdaywaiting on wed,  Nancy Tour Guide, A Scottish Ferry Tale

Author: JaimeKristal

JaimeKristal is a freelance editor and writer. She started her book review blog "Tales of a Booklover" for the enjoyment of sharing her love of reading.

2 thoughts on “Saturday Smile (May-1)”

Leave a Reply

