Simple SMile Saturday (Apr-3)

Thanks to Jen Armentrout and hannahelt, I came up with this meme. They claimed I get excited over the simplest things, so I decided that every Saturday I would post something “simple” that I get excited over just to prove that the smallest things really do make you smile :0)

Today’s smile is… Birthdays!

Today is my best friend’s birthday and we celebrated last night at her place with munchies, wii, and dancing! Before you think this isn’t much of a party, I will let you know there were more people behind the photographer, in the other room, outside, or hadn’t shown up yet.

It was a lot of fun and the cupcakes were yummy! *L0L*

Previous Smiles:  Holiday Home,  HCC & SSGrampa

Author: JaimeKristal

JaimeKristal is a freelance editor and writer. She started her book review blog "Tales of a Booklover" for the enjoyment of sharing her love of reading.

Leave a Reply

