Waiting on Wednesday (Apr-1)

Well, as it turns out I am still waiting to hear if I got the editorial internship at Harlequin. I noticed a lot of you popped by on Monday so I’m guessing y’all were wondering if I posted about it… and I would have had I heard!

I’ve been gearing up for the role of intern for American Romance by reading Diana Palmer’s Essential Collection which has a lot of hot cowboys. The books are rather good and I will have a few book reviews for you soon.

On that note, I am also “waiting” to acquire a couple books in Diana’s re-released series that were apparently available as of February but I seemed to have missed, such as Ethan and Connal and Evan. Not to mention March’s release of Donovan and Emmett. That’s five cowboy-ranchers I need to get my hands on! *wink*

What are you waiting for?

 

 

Previous Waiting: Mar-1Mar-2Mar-3Mar-4Mar-5

Author: JaimeKristal

JaimeKristal is a freelance editor and writer. She started her book review blog "Tales of a Booklover" for the enjoyment of sharing her love of reading.

Leave a Reply

