Waiting on Wednesday (Mar-4)

Sorry I’m so late! Normally I would have pre-posts planned and prepped and scheduled for the AM, but I was slacking this weekend because of the fabulousness that was St Paddy’s *w00h00* and I’ve been crazy-busy all week! So here is what I’m waiting for this wednesday:

I am uber hyped for the release of The Gathering by Kelley Armstrong. Personally, I think it’s kind of odd that the book says “New York Times Bestselling Author” when she is Canadian and has won Canadian Awards, too. I guess people seem to think American awards are more important *shrug*

The reason why I’m hyped for this book is because my friend and classmate from the site Booking It with HayleyG just did an interview with the fantabulous author -I know, jealous, right?- and is also hosting her first ever blog giveaway! *yAy*

So don’t forget to check out the book, the interview, and the contest!

 

 

Previous Waiting: Feb-1Feb-2Mar-1Mar-2Mar-3

Author: JaimeKristal

JaimeKristal is a freelance editor and writer. She started her book review blog "Tales of a Booklover" for the enjoyment of sharing her love of reading.

2 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday (Mar-4)”

Leave a Reply

