Waiting on Wednesday (Mar-2)

Today’s meme has a slight twist. I am not waiting on books so much as I am waiting on time in which to read them. I have three of Julie Kagawa’s Iron Fey series stored somewhere on my computer -I guess I am actually awaiting the latest book which has only recently come out- but I haven’t had the time to read them. They are published by Harlequin so of course I’m going to read them… eventually.

Technically I have had time to read, but I spend hours staring at a computer screen at school, then hours longer doing assignments, then a couple more hours catching up on my emails, blogs, and social media that by the time I am done I only want to look at paper.

So unless I somehow manage to acquire an ereader or a few days of not looking at a computer screen, those poor Iron Fey books will just have to wait a little while longer for me to finally read what I expect to be an amazing series…

What are you waiting for?

 

 

Previous Waiting: Feb-1Feb-2Mar-1

Author: JaimeKristal

JaimeKristal is a freelance editor and writer. She started her book review blog "Tales of a Booklover" for the enjoyment of sharing her love of reading.

Leave a Reply

