Waiting On Wednesday (Mar-1)

As most of you know, I am a very broke college student and thus rely on the library for new reads. I’ll eventually buy the books I know I will read over and over again, but that time is not now.

The Iron Witch
By Karen MaHoney

I have been checking and checking to see if the local library -and even the library back home!- has gotten this book in, but no such luck. Not that I know how I’d even get the book should it come in back home *L0L* I will remain ever hopeful that it will happen soon as this book already hit the shelves in February.


Wither
By Lauren DeStefano

This book is coming out later this month, but the library has already pre-ordered it. I live in dread to see what number I shall be as there are other items with over five-hundred in line for them. That’s what you get for living in a big city i suppose: more book choices, but long wait times.

So there you have it, the books I’m waiting for this week. What are you waiting for?

 

 

Previous Waiting On Wednesday: Feb-1Feb-2

Author: JaimeKristal

JaimeKristal is a freelance editor and writer. She started her book review blog "Tales of a Booklover" for the enjoyment of sharing her love of reading.

One thought on “Waiting On Wednesday (Mar-1)”

Leave a Reply

