Books In My Mailbox (Feb-2)

This meme is hosted by The Story Siren.

It’s the first Sunday in February, and I’ll actually be posting an IMM on the right day!  I usually go to the library every other Friday and so I have gads of books out that I’m hoping to read without getting behind on my school work… *glances over at assignments that must be completely by monday*

In this IMM photo, I only included one book if I have multiple from the same author or series. This is partially because I now have more books from the same author that I didn’t when I took the original picture last week. It is also because I didn’t want to try to cram it all into one photo and I didn’t want to take more than one photo either.

Frewin Jones -> Destiny’s Path
Kelley Armstrong -> Frostbitten and Waking the Witch
Norah McClintock -> Picture This, Masked,  and the ten Robyn Hunter Mystery series

 

 

Previous IMM: Feb 1

Author: JaimeKristal

JaimeKristal is a freelance editor and writer. She started her book review blog "Tales of a Booklover" for the enjoyment of sharing her love of reading.

3 thoughts on “Books In My Mailbox (Feb-2)”

  1. Haven’t heard of any of these..BUT I have heard of Kelley Armstrong. I’m going to start her The Summoning within the next couple of months 😀 Great IMM, JK!

    Happy Reading 🙂

    Bestest buddy, 😉
    Hannah

    Like

    1. @Cialina – I have read the first one! I got my hands on “Warrior Princess” during the Christmas break and wanted to continue with the series. I have not yet decided whether I like the Destiny’s Path series of the “Faerie Quest” books better…

      Like

Leave a Reply

